Skyforge Currency Guide

Elysium

Introduction

Skyforge has a large wealth of currencies, more than most MMOs I’ve ever played. This variety can grow very confusing as you progress in the game, so this guide aims to concentrate information about all the currencies in a single place. Most of the information here can be obtained in game one way or the other.

I’ll also list how to obtain each currency. For reference, it might be worth checking the Guide to Skyforge Content.

Note: I’m sure this guide is incomplete. There is just too much stuff in this game, and I can’t possibly know everything; so I’m putting this up with all that I know, fully expecting to have to update this later. If you spot something missing, let me know I’m the comments; I’ll add it in a later draft and credit you for it.

Don’t forget to use the search tool of your browser…

View original post 905 more words

Posted on July 15, 2016, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

